You are here: Home / People / Faculty

Faculty

Syed Nageeb Ali

  • Associate Professor of Economics

(814) 867-4822

nageeb@psu.edu

Andres Aradillas-Lopez

  • Associate Professor of Economics

(814) 863-2157

aza12@psu.edu

Kalyan Chatterjee

  • Distinguished Professor of Economics and Management Science

(814) 865-6050

kchatterjee@psu.edu

Russell Cooper

  • Liberal Arts Professor of Economics

(814) 863-2158

rwc165@psu.edu

Ross Doppelt

  • Assistant Professor of Economics

(814) 863-1295

rcd19@psu.edu

Jonathan Eaton

  • Distinguished Professor of Economics

(814) 867-3297

jxe22@psu.edu

Ronald Gallant

  • Liberal Arts Professor of Economics

(919) 428-1130

arg21@psu.edu

Michael Gechter

  • Assistant Professor of Economics

(814) 867-3308

mdg5396@psu.edu

Paul Grieco

  • Associate Professor of Economics

(814) 867-3310

plg15@psu.edu

Daniel Grodzicki

  • Assistant Professor of Economics

(814) 867-3308

djg39@psu.edu

Patrik Guggenberger

  • Liberal Arts Professor of Economics

(814) 863-8544

pxg27@psu.edu

Nima Haghpanah

  • Assistant Professor of Economics

(814) 863-4934

nuh47@psu.edu

Marc Henry

  • Graduate Program Director, Department of Economics
  • Professor of Economics

(814) 865-0010

marc.henry@psu.edu

Keisuke Hirano

  • Professor of Economics

(814) 867-3312

kuh237@psu.edu

James Jordan

  • Liberal Arts Research Professor of Economics

(814) 865-2201

jxj13@psu.edu

Sung Jae Jun

  • Associate Department Head, Department of Economics
  • Associate Professor of Economics

(814) 865-6149

suj14@psu.edu

Kala Krishna

  • Liberal Arts Professor of Economics

(814) 865-1106

kmk4@psu.edu

Vijay Krishna

  • Job Market Placement Director, Department of Economics
  • Distinguished Professor of Economics

(814) 863-8543

vkrishna@psu.edu

Rohit Lamba

  • Assistant Professor of Economics

(814) 863-4801

rul14@psu.edu

Jenny Li

  • Associate Professor of Economics and Mathematics

(814) 863-9106

Li@math.psu.edu

Raymond Lombra

  • Senior Adviser to the Dean for Advancement
  • Professor of Economics

(814) 865-9555

rl3@psu.edu

Robert C. Marshall

  • Distinguished Professor of Economics

(814) 865-0030

rcm10@psu.edu

Charles Murry

  • Strumpf Early Career Professor of Economics

(814) 863-0625

ctm15@psu.edu

Peter Newberry

  • Assistant Professor of Economics

(814) 865-4921

pwn1@psu.edu

Joris Pinkse

  • Professor of Economics

(814) 863-0508

joris@psu.edu

Bee-Yan Roberts

  • Professor of Economics and Asian Studies

(814) 863-1996

byr@psu.edu

Mark Roberts

  • Professor of Economics
  • Research Associate NBER

(814) 863-1535

mroberts@psu.edu

Henrique Roscoe de Oliveira

  • Assistant Professor of Economics

(814) 863-4837

hzd1@psu.edu

Kim Ruhl

  • Associate Professor of Economics

(814) 863-3794

kjr42@psu.edu

Shouyong Shi

  • Liberal Arts Professor of Economics

(814) 865-2745

sus67@psu.edu

Ran Shorrer

  • Assistant Professor of Economics

(814) 863-2656

shorrer@psu.edu

Ron Siegel

  • Associate Professor of Economics

(814) 863-4994

rus41@psu.edu

James Tybout

  • Professor of Economics

(814) 865-4259

jxt32@psu.edu

Neil Wallace

  • Distinguished Professor of Economics

(814) 863-3805

neilw@psu.edu

Stephen Yeaple

  • Professor of Economics

(814) 865-5452

sry3@psu.edu

Ruilin Zhou

  • Associate Professor of Economics

(814) 865-2234

rzhou@psu.edu