College of the Liberal Arts Logo

Economics Department Faculty

*   Offices are located in Kern Graduate Building unless otherwise noted.

** The area code for State College is: 814

Head, Department of Economics

Marshall, Robert C. rcm10@psu.edu 865-0030 613 Brenda Ross

Associate Head, Department of Economics

Ickes, Barry bwickes@psu.edu 863-2652 618 Brenda Ross

 

Faculty

Aradillas-Lopez, Andres aza12@psu.edu 863-2157 518 Tammy Cecil
Bhattarai, Saroj sub31@psu.edu 863-3794 615 Tammy Cecil
Chatterjee, Kalyan kchatterjee@psu.edu 865-6050 504 Maxine Laslo
Cooper, Russell rwc165@psu.edu 863-2158 611 Maxine Laslo
Coulson, N. Edward fyj@psu.edu 863-0625 508 Maxine Laslo
Dovis, Alessandro azd12@psu.edu     on leave (Fa & Sp)
Gallant, Ronald arg21@psu.edu 865-8871 511 Tammy Cecil
Green, Edward eug2@psu.edu 865-8493 415 Tammy Cecil
Grieco, Paul plg15@psu.edu 867-3310 509 Tammy Cecil
Guggenberger, Patrik pxg27@psu.edu 863-8544 601 Maxine Laslo
Henry, Marc marc.henry@psu.edu 865-0010 522 Tammy Cecil
Ickes, Barry bwickes@psu.edu 863-2652 618 Maxine Laslo
Jordan, James jxj13@psu.edu 865-2201 514 Maxine Laslo
Jun, Sung Jae suj14@psu.edu 865-6149 619 Maxine Laslo
Krishna, Kala kmk4@psu.edu 865-1106 523 Maxine Laslo
Krishna, Vijay vkrishna@psu.edu 863-8543 516 Maxine Laslo
Li, Jenny Li@math.psu.edu     Maxine Laslo
Marshall, Robert C. rcm10@psu.edu 865-0030 613 Brenda Ross
Newberry, Peter pwn1@psu.edu 865-4921 510 Tammy Cecil
Papageorgiou, Theodore tpapageorgiou@psu.edu 865-2745 502 Maxine Laslo
Pinkse, Joris joris@psu.edu 863-0508 616 Tammy Cecil
Roberts, Bee-Yan byr@psu.edu 863-1996 501 Tammy Cecil
Roberts, Mark mroberts@psu.edu 863-1535 513 Tammy Cecil
Shapiro, David dshapiro@psu.edu 863-1533 416 Tammy Cecil
Tybout, James jxt32@psu.edu 865-4259 517 Tammy Cecil
Wallace, Neil neilw@psu.edu 863-3805 612 Maxine Laslo
Yeaple, Stephen sry3@psu.edu 865-5452 520 Maxine Laslo
Zhou, Ruilin rzhou@psu.edu 865-2234 521 Maxine Laslo

Visiting Senior Scholars

Eaton, Jonathan   -- 602 --
  602 --
Munshi, Kiavan     602  
-- 603 --

Emeritus Professors

Bierens, Herman hbierens@psu.edu -- -- --
237-6276 -- --
Lombra, Raymond rl3@psu.edu 865-9555 139 Sparks --
-- -- --
Monroe (Mike) Newman mnewman@att.net -- -- --
865-7072 519 Tammy Cecil

Lecturers

Boyle, Austin aboyle@psu.edu 867-3532 505 Georgine Mihalenko
Brown, David drb39@psu.edu 865-6150 607 Georgine Mihalenko
Brown, Jaime jub37@psu.edu   web  
863-2156 506 Georgine Mihalenko
  web  
Geerling, Wayne wag11@psu.edu 867-3300 306 Georgine Mihalenko
Goffe, William wlg13@psu.edu 867-3299 304 Georgine Mihalenko
863-4940 308 Georgine Mihalenko
Kearney, Adrienne kj5@psu.edu 865-4260 305 Georgine Mihalenko
865-9028 507 Georgine Mihalenko

Penn State Campuses

Travis Yates
Erie 814-898-6107
Barbara Wiens-Tuers
baw16@psu.edu Penn State Altoona 814-949-5267
Penn State Brandywine 610-892-1447
Indrit Hoxha
Harrisburg 717-948-6142
Maureen Casile
Du Bois 814-375-4846
Chung, Keunsuk
Harrisburg 717-948-6141
Fizel, John
Erie 814-898-6323
Golden, Lonni
Penn State Brandywine 610-892-1448
Guiseppe, John
Berks 610-396-6000
Gyapong, Anthony
Abington 215-881-7477
Harvey, Hanafiah
Mont Alto 717-749-6221
Hoxha, Indrit ixh16@psu.edu    Harrisburg 717-948-6344
Wilkes-Barre 570-675-9283
Kurre, James
Erie 814-898-6266
York 717-791-4115
Louie, Kenneth
Erie 814-898-6265
Robert Wolfe
Lehigh Valley 610-285-5000
Miseta, Edward
Erie 814-898-6096
Mookerjee, Rajen
Beaver 724-773-3896
Novack, Sheldon
Abington 215-881-7335
Sooreea, Rajeev
Altoona 814-949-5000
Vlad, Valerica
Erie 814-898-6092
Weller, Barry Emeritus brw@psu.edu Erie  
Wiens-Tuers, Barbara
Altoona 814-949-5000
Wu, Ji  juw25@psu.edu Harrisburg 717-948-4316