The Microeconomic Theory group currently includes nine full-time faculty members. Members of this group work on mechanism design, game theory, decision theory, political economy, networks, matching, and behavioral economics.
Faculty - Theory
S. Nageeb Ali Image S. Nageeb Ali
Kalyan Chatterjee Image Kalyan Chatterjee
Miaomiao Dong Image Miaomiao Dong
Nima Haghpanah Image Nima Haghpanah
Yuhta Ishii Image Yuhta Ishii
Vijay Krishna Image Vijay Krishna
Rohit Lamba Image Rohit Lamba
Ran Shorrer Image Ran Shorrer
Ron Siegel Image Ron Siegel