The Andrew and Mary Lucas Korim Economics Scholarship

This award is given annually to an outstanding senior who is pursuing a PhD in Economics

The winner in 2023 is David Cai.

David Cai

Previous Award Winners

David Bodoviski

David Bodoviski

The Research Experiences for Undergraduates (REU) awards

This program, begun in 2006 with funding from Bates White LLC, an economics consulting firm, funds one-semester positions that provide students with the opportunity to gain experience doing economic research.